Companies We Represent

image 1 image 2 image 3 image 4 image 5 image 6 image 7 image 8 image 9 image 10 image 11 image 12 image 13 image 14 image 15 image 16 image 17 image 18
btn1 btn2 btn3
contacttext
iconaddress 4500 Broadway, Suite #1

(Ground Floor)
New York City , NY 10040-2618
iconaddress call now for
quick quote

Phone: 212-544-2000
Toll Free: 877-517-9500
Fax: 212-544-2053/212-544-2054
iconaddress kimberlyhealth@aol.com

Contact Us

ARE YOU NEW TO MEDICARE?
ARE YOU TURNING 65?
READY TO RETIRE?
CALL US FIRST...
We can help you
with your
MEDICARE Insurance Needs

Click Here

Area Products E-mail Phone #
Health Insurance Medicare Advantage, Supplement kimberlyhealth@aol.com 212-544-2000
Supplement

Insurance
supplement@americancapitalhealth.com 212-544-2000
Advantage

Plan
advantage@americancapitalhealth.com 212-544-2000
Annuity annuity@americancapitalhealth.com 212-544-2000
Leads leads@americancapitalhealth.com 212-544-2000
Reverse

Mortgage
reverse@americancapitalhealth.com 212-544-2000
Final

Expenses
finexpense@americancapitalhealth.com 212-544-2000
Legal

Information
legal@americancapitalhealth.com 212-544-2000